Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
QUICK LINKS
Fall Activities

Adapted Soccer
Nikki Aug - rachelnichole3108@gmail.com

Bowling
Lynn Anderson - landerson7171@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country 
Travis Macleod -  tmacleod@isd282.org

Girls Cross Country
Michelle Mussell -  mmussell@isd282.org

Fall Play
Jacob Miller - jacobmiller.p@gmail.com

Football
Luke Tressel -  ltressel@isd282.org

Boys Soccer
Sam Mann -  togars.mann@gmail.com

Girls Soccer
Sue Pawlyshyn -  spawlyshyn@isd282.org
Paul Pawlyshyn -  ppawlyshyn@isd282.org

Girls Swim and Dive
Amy Croonquist -  acroonquist01@gmail.com

Girls Tennis
Jeff Williams -  jwilliams@isd282.org

Volleyball
Jenny Patrek -  jpatrek@isd282.org


Winter Activities

Boys Basketball
Chris Satterlie -  csatterlie@isd282.org

Girls Basketball
Mary Jo Hadler -  hadle010@umn.edu

Girls Gymnastics
Amy Caldwell -  daheramy@yahoo.com

Boys Hockey
Jerry Hayes -  Jerry.Hayes@district196.org

Girls Hockey
Tom Rodefeld -  Thomas.Rodefeld@moundsviewschools.org

Math Team
Dave Wiggins - dwiggins@isd282.org

Boys Nordic Skiing
Mike Miller - mmille@district16.org

Girls Nordic Skiing 
Mike Miller - mmille@district16.org

Boys Swim and Dive
Madison Pawlysyhn -  mpawlyshyn@apps.delasalle.com

Boys Wrestling
Jeff Hubbard -  jeff.hubbard@moundsviewschools.org


Spring Activities

Baseball
Troy Urdahl -  turdahl@isd282.org

Boys Golf
Paul Meier -  meier.paul@gmail.com

Girls Golf 
Michael Sholl -  mlsholl@aol.com

Boys Lacrosse
Andrew Barter - andrew.barter@totinograce.org

Girls Lacrosse
Joe Abboud - joe.abboud@totinograce.org

Softball
Lamar Brendemuehl -  lamarjbrendemuehl@yahoo.com

Spring Play
Kristin Aitchison - kaa321@gmail.com

Boys Tennis
Dave Wiggins - dwiggins@isd282.org

Boys Track and Field
Brady Krueger -  bkrueger@isd282.org

Girls Track and Field
Erica Sonnenberg -  esonnenberg@isd282.org


Other Activities

Dare2BReal
Andy Kastenberg -  akastenberg@isd282.org

GSA 
Robert DuBois -  rdubois@isd282.org

Knowledge Bowl 
Erica Sonnenberg -  esonnenberg@isd282.org

NHS
Derrick Rink -  drink@isd282.org

Science Bowl
Steven Rice -  srice@isd282.org

Speech
Joan Nelson -  jnelson@isd282.org

Trap Shooting
Chris Palmer -  palmercj22@gmail.com

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies