Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Spring Registration is open.

 

To participate in a school sport or activity, you must first be fully registered. For athletics, you must also have a current sports qualifying physical on file.

  • If you need to submit a sports physical, email it to High School Assistant Activities, Athletics & Facilities Director Kelly Woods at kwoods@isd282.org or fax it to 612-706-1140.

 

SAVHS-hosted Spring Sports:

    • Baseball (9-12) Troy Urdahl: turdahl@isd282.org
    • Boys Golf (7-12) Paul Meier: meier.paul@gmail.com
    • Girls Golf (7-12) Mike Sholl: mlsholl@aol.com
    • Softball (7-12) Lamar Brendemuehl: lamarjbrendemuehl@yahoo.com
    • Boys Tennis (7-12) Dave Wiggins: dwiggins@isd282.org
    • MS Track (7-8) Maya Kruger: mkruger@isd282.irg

Cooperative Spring Sports:

    • Boys Lacrosse with Totino-Grace (7-12) Andrew Barter: Andrew.barter@totinograce.com
    • Girls Lacrosse with Totino-Grace (7-12)
    • Boys Track and Field with Spring Lake Park (9-12) Jason Liston: jlisto@district16.org
    • Girls Track and Field with Spring Lake Park (9-12) Sara Hale: shale@district16.org
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
HIGHLIGHTS

CALENDAR
Calendar
FACEBOOK
 



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies