Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Boys Golf Schedule - May 2019:

Wednesday, May 1 - 3:30-5:30:  Practice.

Thursday, May 2 - 3:00-5:00:  Practice.

Friday, May 3 - Varsity Match vs. Concordia Academy Away @ Keller Golf Course:  3:20 - 6:20.  Varsity only as Concordai does not have a JV squad.

Monday, May 6 - 3:00-5:00:  Practice.

Tuesday, May 7 - Varsity and JV Match vs. DeLaSalle Away @ Columbia Golf Course:  3:30 - 6:30.  No practice for those not playing in the match.

 Wednesday, May 8 - 3:30-5:30:  Practice.

Thursday, May 9 - Varsity Tournament Away @ Montgomery National Golf Club:  1:00 - 6:30.  No practice for those not playing in the match.

Thursday, May 9 - 3:00-5:00:  Practice for those not playing in the Tournament.

FRIDAY, MAY 10 - NO PRACTICE.

Monday, May 13 - 3:00-5:00:  Practice.

Tuesday, May 14 - Varsity only Tri-Metro Conference Tournament Away @ River Oaks Golf Course:  1:00 - 6:00.

Tuesday, May 14 - 3:00-5:30:  Practice:  Tee times off the back 9 at Gross for 12 golfers 3:20, 3:28 and 3:36.

Wednesday, May 15 - 3:30-5:30:  Practice.

Thursday, May 16 - Varsity and JV Match vs St. Croix Lutheran Home @ Gross Golf Course Back 9:  3:12 - 6:30.

Friday, May 17 - Varsity and JV Match vs Minnehaha Academy Home @ Gross Golf Course Back 9:  3:12 - 6:30.  Practice for those not playing.

Monday, May 20 - Varsity only Tri-Metro Conference Tournament Away @ River Oaks Golf Course:  1:00 - 6:00.

Tuesday, May 21 - 3:00-5:00:  Practice.

Wednesday, May 22 - 3:00-6:30:  Practice.  We will be playing a round somewhere TBD.

Thursday, May 23 - 3:00-5:00:  Practice.

Friday, May 24 - Varsity only Section 4AA Tournament Away @ River Oaks Golf Course:  12:30 - 5:30.

Tuesday, May 28 - Varsity only Section 4AA Tournament Day 2 (Must Qualify) Away @ River Oaks Golf Course:  10:15 - 4:15.
 

© 2022 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies